Such wise words in this text

“If we doubted our fears instead of doubting our dreams, imagine how much in life we’d accomplish. – Joel Brown

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How many different ways do we need hear such wise words to GET IT? To finally invest all our energy of doubt towards our fears instead of investing  the energy of doubt towards dreams??

What will it take for many of us to break out of our comfort zone and break us out of our cycle of fear and doubt???

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The more I read such wise words, the stronger my faith grows inch by inch towards accomplishing all the vision I have in mind. I am now inspired to say that “I doubt my fears.” 

I DOUBT MY FEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I never heard anyone say such words and I deeply needed these words yesterday, last month, last year, even this past decade!!

But my eyes are wide awake to pay attention to them today, maybe more so awake and attentive than the person I was 10 years ago; so I am deeply grateful to see them and to truly pay attention to them.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And so I conclude that I needed those words TODAY!

My faith and focus has grown an inch higher and I now have more courage to say that “I will practice no longer investing doubts in my dreams, instead I will invest those doubts in my fears!”

Wow…. My thoughts and actions have truly been inspired tonight! ❤ ❤ ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~*~*~I pray the same for you! ~*~*~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

