~ Today’s Inspired Thought ~

~ Inspired Action ~

It has become OH SO CLEAR that I have ONE LIFE to live and this clear awareness makes this message connect with me SO WELL!

REALLY!!…..What is the point?! 

What is the point of being alive if you don’t at least try to do something ~~Remarkable!~~

I want to live a remarkable life! I want to die with no regrets! I want to die exhausting all the gifts that God has blessed me with.

I want to achieve financial freedom remarkably. I want to achieve physical fitness remarkably. I want to achieve a successfully loving marriage remarkably. I want to achieve my purpose remarkably. I want to serve others remarkably. I want to live my life remarkably!

What’s the point of living if I do the opposite?!

We only have one chance to enjoy the life that was given to us and I would love for someone to read my life story and say “Simply Remarkably!”

And I’d like to do the same with yours!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ At least try to do something remarkable! ~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

