~ Inspired Thought of the Day ~

~ Inspired Action ~

I am so amazed by these words. These words of inspiration are what I live for! I am so so grateful!

The old me used to believe you either have courage or you don’t! Now my eyes are wide open and inspired by the thought that courage is just like a muscle! Your courage/muscle may be weak now but with consistent practice and use it can be strengthened! And so I shall!

 Amazing perspective especially now that I am studying health and fitness. This message has clicked into place deep down inside of me and I am so happy and empowered to strengthened the little courage I have bit by bit!

And I am even more in a state of appreciation and empowerment by Oprah’s words below.

I have always been so quick to give up. Fear has always overpowered me when I was younger and I did not understand that there was a way to build it little by little. How I wish I had someone to say to me that Courage is feeling the fear and doing it anyway. How I wish to believe I would of taken action more because of these wise words. I am grateful to have read these words now and understand them. I am grateful to feel more prepared to act even with fear knowing that doing it anyway is an act of courage.

Now I will push forward understanding that my life will expand in proportion to my courage. Because indeed my life is in a place where I believe it has shrunk and it is limited because of the fear that I’ve allowed to take over me. So much of what I envision is only possible when I act with courage! And so I will nurture this muscle of courage use by use so that it is strengthened.

~I pray you are empowered as well~

